Hello world!

IN A GAMING WORLD DOMINATED BY MEN, ONE GIRL MUST FIGHT TO PROVE HER WORTH AND EARN HER PLACE AMONG THE GAMERS, SHE MUST BATTLE THE FORCES OF EVIL, THE WALKING UNDEAD AND THE TEENY BOPPERS……SHE IS…… THE AUSSIE GAMER GAL!…. FOLLOW HER WHILE SHE BUILDS “THE GREAT WALL OF POP VINYLS” AND SEEKS TO GATHER AN EPIC GAMING COLLECTION

Hi bloggerverse! Follow me on my epic journey to collect enough pop vinyls so that i am able to literally build a wall with them. Also check out the cool gaming stuff that i come across as i build up my gaming collection. I love all things relating to gaming, tech and anything just plain nerdalicious.. I think that ebay has just become my new best friend and i am having a lot of fun using it to help me take a trip down memory lane. I can’t wait to share my finds with you guys. And so the journey begins…

Leave a comment